Contact Us

For specific information about our events or for general inquiries, please contact events@career.org or 571-970-6471.

Meet the CECU Team

Steve Gunderson
​President and CEO

Michael Dakduk
Executive Vice President and Director of Government Relations
michael.dakduk@career.org​​

Nicholas Kent
Senior Vice President of Policy and Research
nicholas.kent@career.org 

​Kelley Blanchard
Vice President of Professional Development
kelley.blanchard@career.org

​Deepti Taneja
Vice President of Operations and Board Liaison​
deepti.taneja@career.org

Clay Sutton
Vice President of Public Relations
clay.sutton@career.org 

Jonathan Fetsko
Director of Partnerships
Jonathan.Fetsko@career.org

Diane Johnson
Controller
diane.johnson@career.org

​Allison Brown
Communications and Policy Manager 
allison.brown@career.org